top of page

Committee Members

Andria Barber – Gilwell Society Chair

– Event Registration
– Membership, Gilwell Society patch and nametag
Wayne and Sandi Baker – Gilwell Auction
Alice Schmitges – Gilwell Store
Karen Jewell – Artwork
Henry Schmitges – Silver Axe Chair
Mitch Lounsberry – Gilwell Color Guard
Wayne Baker – Fall Training Chancellor
Mo Truslow – Highland Games
Raymond Seth – website
Raymond Seth – GRUBMASTER
Jose Lepervanche – Facebook Administrator
Lee Hardenbrook – Vice Chair of Financial Operations

bottom of page